Application and/or Forms For:
  Dental Plan
  Active Member's Forms
  Retired Member's Forms
  Other Forms -
  School Board Contributions
  Group Life Insurance forms
  Reciprocal Transfers

Plans

* DENTAL PLAN:

Dental Plan

 

Dental Summary Sheet

 

The Benefits of Going Online

* SUPERANNUATION PLAN:
 

Superannuation Plan

  2016 Pension Deposit Dates
  2017 Pension Deposit Dates
* DISABILITY PLAN:
 

Sick Leaves & Disability Benefits Plan

* GROUP LIFE INSURANCE PLAN:
 

Group Life Insurance Plan

Publications

 

Teachers' Supperanution Commission Annual Report 2015-16

 

Group Life Insurance Plan Annual Report 2015-16

  Annual Pensioner Letter
 

Annual Statement Letter

  NEW: Copy of the Annual Member Statement
  Daily Contribution Tables for 2017
 

Information Manual

 

Governance Manual

  Strategic Plan
  Communication Plan
 

Investment Policy and Objective Statement

Acts & Regulations
Dispute Resolution Process
Related Links
About us
Contact us
Inquiries
FAQ's
Comment on our site
Home
 
Main -> Contact us
Contact us
Saskatchewan Teachers' Superannuation Commission
Room 129, 3085 Albert Street Regina SK S4S 0B1
Main Number: (306) 787-6440 (within Regina district)
Toll Free; 1-877-364-8202 (outside Regina only please)
Fax: (306) 787-1939
Minister of Education
Honourable Don Morgan
E-mail: minister.edu@gov.sk.ca
Chairperson, Teachers' Superannuation Commission
Dr. Derwyn Crozier-Smith
Executive Director
Doug Volk 
Phone Number: (306) 787-9188

E-mail: Doug.Volk@stsc.gov.sk.ca

Senior Manager, Financial Operations
Sharlene Arklie 
Phone Number: (306) 787-8813
E-mail: Sharlene.Arklie@stsc.gov.sk.ca 
Accountant, Financial Operations: School Board Contributions, Voluntary Contributions
Connie Kitz
Phone Number: (306) 787-6422
E-mail: Connie.Neal@stsc.gov.sk.ca
Financial Operations Administration: School Board Contributions
Jayson Cairns
Phone Number: (306) 787-9625
E-mail: Jayson.Cairns@stsc.gov.sk.ca
Benefits Coordinator: Insurance Programs
Janice Lynn 
Phone Number: (306) 787-9025
E-mail: Group.Life@stsc.gov.sk.ca
Manager of System, Pension and Benefits Program
Vacant
Phone Number:
E-mail:
Pension Information Coordinator: Payroll, Retirements, Deaths, Marriage Breakdown, and Reciprocal Agreements
Janice Vindevoghel
Phone Number: (306) 787-9319
E-mail: Janice.Vindevoghel@stsc.gov.sk.ca
Payroll Administer: Payroll, Retirements, and Deaths
Leslie Looker
Phone Number: (306) 787-1153
E-mail: Leslie.Looker@stsc.gov.sk.ca

Pension Information Consultant: Payroll, Purchases, Pension Estimates, and Preretirements

Val Wysoskey

Phone Number: (306) 787-9194 
E-mail: Valerie.Wysoskey@stsc.gov.sk.ca
Benefits Coordinator: Dental Plan, Pension Estimates, Terminations, Disabilities, and Preretirements
Zoran Malinovic
Phone Number: (306) 787-8814
E-mail: Zoran.Malinovic@stsc.gov.sk.ca
 
Copyright © Saskatchewan Teachers' Superannuation Commission All rights reserved. Powered by